Sinner, Atom Music Audio's 23rd release is a unique collection of Antihero themes all with a good helping of craziness, attitude and aggression. Create anarchy with the law and rescue the needy listening to edgy synths, twisted vocals, brutal brass, aggressive strings and massive choirs. Catchy melodies and bouncing beats finish this music perfectly. The album is great for bold TV shows, bombastic games and attitude filled trailers.

Composer(s): Murat Nagoev, Sam Griffiths, Christoffer Isefält, David Michael Tardy, Gareth Thomas, Armin Gutjahr, Caleb Swift, Edu Jimenez & Caroline-Jayne Gleave

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 31 Oct 2019

Cat. number: ATM23

Online store(s):