Singularity, features 14 cyberpunk, science fiction tracks where lowlife meets high-tech in this dystopic futuristic world where Artificial Intelligence governs over the cybernetic workforce and megacorporations have ulitimate domination. Unite with the hackers to break the code before the drones attack. Sound design, guitars, synths and epic drums dominate this music which is perfectly suited for science fiction trailers, futuristic TV shows and technological soundtracks.

Composer(s): Murat Nagoev, Sham Stalin, Emad Yaghoubi, Armin Gutjahr, Dmitry Polukhtin, Caroline-Jayne Gleave, Iavor Pachovski and Mirko Rizzello

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 23 Jul 2019

Cat. number: ATM17

Online store(s):