Immortals III is the third part of Atom Music Audio's Immortals series. Composed by various artists, it contains 17 epic, dark, and hybrid tracks. Prepare the battlefields for this mighty album featuring powerful percussion, soaring strings and brutal brass paired with devastating sound design. Let this heroic music inspire you to a triumphant victory. This album is perfectly suited to blockbuster trailers and heroic soundtracks.

Composer(s): Matthias Heider, Randall Jermaine, Simon Finley, Kevin Simon, BaltaZzar, Lisa Van Hal, Greg Mahaud, Michael Frankenberger, Hugo Paulo, Benjamin T. Jackson, Gareth Thomas, Samarth Bellur, Martin Hataš, Ján Kuba and Murat Nagoev

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 16 May 2022

Cat. number: ATM67

Online store(s):