Guardians I, the next various release by Atom Music Audio features 18 powerful, epic, heroic hybrid tracks. Immerse yourself in the legacy of heroes. Through fire and flames the Guardians will honour you. Fight by their side on epic battlefields until the final stand of victory. Orchestral dominance meets hybrid sound design in this spectacular aural experience. This album is perfectly suited for heroic trailers, epic soundtracks and action/adventure games.

Composer(s): Samarth Bellur, Christoffer Isefält, May Rain, Hyun, Lisa van Hal, Henning Hansen, Simon Finley, Martin Hataš, Ján Kuba, Brian Delgado, Jannick Miki Damkvist, Danny Rayel, Dominik Alexander Hecker, Craig Meier, Murat Nagoev, Edu Jimenez, Matías Castro Cancino, Emad Yaghoubi, Kevin Simon, Armin Gutjahr and Caroline-Jayne Gleave

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 01 Jun 2020

Cat. number: ATM31

Online store(s):