"EON" captivates the senses with passionately emotional, beautiful, moving and melancholy themes anchored by modern cinematic sound and orchestral elegance. The music somehow evokes an ominous duality of emotions, each incredibly powerful yet delicately subtle. Every note is felt, every melody purposeful, and every theme explored to its fullest. Heartache longing, peace, fear, strength and honor are evoked through sweeping string ensembles, brass, gentle pianos, somber choirs, light synths and strong percussion. There is a fragile beauty, a sad dignity that underlies the pack of 18 tracks and we can only describe them as raging placidity, melancholic sanguinity and turbulent tranquility.

Composer(s): Christoffer Isefält, May Rain, Jonathan Mayer, Fred Texier, Martin Hataš, Ján Kuba, Emad Yaghoubi, Dirk Ehlert, Andy Clark, Elias Nilsson, Lisa van Hal, Hyun, Dominik Alexander Hecker, Mg Rizzello and Edu Jimenez

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mixing/Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 07 Dec 2018

Cat. number: ATM11

Online store(s):