An uplifting and delicate experience with beautiful piano and strings soundscapes with light percussions to evoke self reflection.

Composer(s): Travis Lohmann, Craig Allen Fravel, Gabin Ferra, Ian Van Gemeren & Veaceslav Draganov

Post production: Veselin Angelov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 24 Nov 2023

Cat. number: ATMUS017

Online store(s):