Atom Music Audio introduces the first EP in our Artist Series, Awake. This 3 track EP features the stunning vocal talent of Alexandra Ivanova and seamlessly combines pop music with orchestral hybrid to bring you a sensational musical experience. This EP is perfect for all marketing campaigns.

Composer(s): David Michael Tardy, Alexandra Ivanova (Vocals)

Post production: Recording, Mixing & Mastering by Tihomir Hristozov

Cover art: Atom Music Audio

Release date: 28 Jul 2022

Cat. number: ATMAS1

Online store(s):