Atom Music Audio presents Ammo. A collection of 31 brutal 30-second to 1-minute trailer tracks. Prepare to be annihilated with devastating percussions, hard-hitting braams, intense sound design and stunning synths. This album is perfectly curated for short cutting-edge TV trailers, action TV, and video games.

Composer(s): Ollie Lloyd, Matt Payne, Will Manning, Avery Berman, Vincent Zaalberg, Murat Nagoev, Craig Hill, Tomas Herudek, Danny Rayel, Sebastian Haas, Eduardo Jimenez, Matthew Revenger, Trailer Riot, Kenneth Skårholen and Chris Shutt

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 14 Jul 2023

Cat. number: ATM97

Online store(s):