"Underworld" delivers an amazingly powerful and utterly intense dark trailer themes, a charged adrenaline rush that will make you feel like you're running for your life while your knees are about to buckle from being emotionally drained. Music is an exhaustingly thrilling experience, building and pulsing, featuring lush orchestral sonorities, dramatic string rises, heavy percussion and aggressive gritty synth textures that create tension and anticipation. Underworld is primeval, haunting and liberating, suitable for crime drama, superhero franchise, mystery, horror scenes and undoubtedly anything dark and broody.

Composer(s): Martin Hataš, Ján Kuba (Pieces of Eden)

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 10 Sep 2018

Cat. number: ATM9

Online store(s):