Bombard features 24 aggressive percussive tracks with huge impacts, epic booms, and thundering drum patterns with unique sound design. Bombastic modern hits mixed with organic drums deliver glitchy, loaded and hard-hitting tracks. This album is massive, fierce and perfect for modern trailer campaigns.

Composer(s): Simon Finley, Kenneth Skårholen, Murat Nagoev, Sebastian Haas, Adam Brown, Danny Rayel, Jonathan Mayer, Kevin Blandin, Eduardo Jimenez, Infinitescore, Marco Micucci and Gregory Tan

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov & Veselin Angelov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 18 Feb 2023

Cat. number: ATM85

Online store(s):